KungFuDirect.com
Providing High Quality & Affordable Wushu Equipment!
Phone: 1-877-590-9999 | Email: order@kungfudirect.com
View Cart View Cart Check out          
>> Index > All Products

Home » Martial Arts Shoes

 Checkout
Top one Canvas Shoes - Pure Black Reviews for the product - Top one Canvas Shoes - Pure Black (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Fast and great as always

- April 06th 2017

Everything I have ordered this far has been timely and in new condition. Sad that the full cloth shoes were not on the inventory list but these will work just fine as an alternitive, very light and only hard surface is rubber sole which is not all that hard. Good product.

awesome!

- July 26th 2016

Ordered from the UK they arrived within a week!slightly pricey delivery charge which is expected but awesome and well worth it,they fit great, thanks.

Comfortable

- June 25th 2016

I have more than one pair. One is for the street and the other for the studio. They are very comfortable. I where them at work on out casual days.

Love These Shoes

- June 05th 2016

I was concerned about the sizing, but these shoes fit fine. They're comfortable, lightweight, and will be great for my training. I'm also happy I was able to get the all black model. I like my shoes plain and simple.

Pretty Good Shoe for the Price

- April 20th 2015

Soft, comfy shoe that wears out pretty quickly. Construction is a little sloppy, and one of the lace eyelets pulled loose after only a few weeks of wear...I was able to repair it.


I "walk" a couple of miles daily on an asphalt track as I practice rope dart. The pair of these shoes that I bought back in mid January is now (mid April) wearing through at heel and ball areas. I occasionally wear them simply as street shoes.

For anyone who used to love the old ultra-lightweight, cotton, table tennis shoes by Butterfly, these are a solid replacement option. The tread orientation is not wavy like the old Butterfly shoes, which make these dedicated more to forward and backward than lateral movement.

Note that I am here today to buy three more pairs.


Fantastic Shoes

- July 08th 2014

I wear these everyday, they are so comfortble. With no heels or arch supports, they give your feet a natural and healthy way of walking. And for kungfu practice, they are really great, tough, non-slip soles and breathable canvas. They are washable, but it's better to dry them in the sun rather than beat them into pieces in a dryer.

Best shoes

- May 12th 2012

These are my favorite shoes i wear them everyday all day its like walking barefoot which i love but if you haven't walked long distances barefoot on pavement or concrete i dnt recommend trying in these shoes ouch like i said bare foot i sometimes just wish the rubber wasnt so soft so they lasted longer but being able to get two or three pairs for the price of one normal pair of shoes makes it worth while...

Shoes.

- November 17th 2011

Pretty standard shoes. They tend to wear out within a couple months. For me the padding on the inside tears out first before the rubber tread is gone. They also stretch over time. But they are cheap shoes so only 4 stars.

best shoes ever...

- August 01st 2011

i just ordered my 3rd and 4th pairs of these. i've been wearing them almost everyday for the last 3 years. the bottoms wear out fast but you can put shoe goo on them and make them last a bit longer. great price, great quality, very comfortable. i really love these shoes!

Click to review this product

Related products

Product ID FT010
Top One Canvas Shoes - Black

Price: $14.95
Product ID FT011
Top One Canvas Shoes - White

List Price: $16.99
Price: $15.95
Product ID FT014
Top one Canvas Shoes - Pure White

Price: $14.99